beacon banner

Harper Woods

We are always availed to consult on taking your higher education to the next level so you can stay competitive in the global world.

Board Of Education Member 2022

Board President Stacy White
Stacy White

President

313-739-8216

Stacy.white@hwschools.org

Term expires : 12/31/2024
board member
Ramona Dunn-Simmons

Vice President

586-209-2400

ramona.simmons@hwschools.org

Term expires : 12/31/2024
Kayetta Holly
Kayetta Holly

Secretary

586-209-2400

Kayetta.holly@hwschools.org

Term expires : 12/31/2022
logo
William Murphy

Trustee

313-757-2505

William.murphy@hwschools.org

Term expires : 12/31/2022
Joan Mannino
M. Joan Mannino

Trustee

313-887-8907

Joan.mannino@hwschools.og

Term expires : 12/31/2024
board member
Terry Hughes

Trustee

248-993-6582

terry.hughes@hwschools.org

Term expires : 12/31/2022
Reginald Tabron Sr
Reginald Tabron

Trustee

586-209-2400

Reginald.Tabron.Sr@hwschools.org

Term expires : 12/31/2022

Committee Assignments

Policy Committee Finance Committee Superintendent Evaluation Committee Building and Site Committee Community Relations Committee Merit Pay Committee
Committee Chair

Ramona Simmons

Committee Chair

Stacey White

Committee Chair

Terry Hughes

Committee Chair

Stacey White

Committee Chair

Terry Hughes

Committee Chair

Kayetta Holly

Member

Stacey White

Kayetta Holly

Member

William Murphy

Ramona Simmons

Member

Stacey White

Ramona Simmons

Member

Reginald Tabron

Ramona Simmons

Member

Joan Mannino

Reginald Tabron

Member

Terry Hughes

Board of Education Archives